Contact Us
 Danville Office Wellington Office
   
 420 Ryan Avenue 9011 North "A" Street 
 Danville, KS Wellington, KS 67152
 Voice: (620) 962-5238 Voice: (620) 326-7496
  Fax: (620) 326-6231

 

 Administration
 Mike Morlan, President / CEO mmorlan@proagcoop.com Ext: 2002
 Curt Guinn, Chief Operations Officer (COO)  cguinn@proagcoop.com Ext: 2205
 Michelle Bergman, Controller  mbergman@proagcoop.com Ext: 2003
 Kent Domsch, Director of Admin Operations  kdomsch@proagcoop.com Ext: 2004
 Bill Boaldin, Accounts Payable  bboaldin@proagcoop.com Ext: 2208
 Vickie White, Human Resources  vwhite@proagcoop.com Ext: 2201
Chaney Stallbaumer, Grain Accounting cstallbaumer@proagcoop.com Ext: 2209
 Laura Bringer, Marketing & Relations lbringer@proagcoop.com Ext: 2102
Aaron Hemberger, Operations Mgr. West  ahemberger@proagcoop.com  Ext: 3011
Justin Reedy, Operations Mgr. East

jreedy@proagcoop.com

 
 Derek Lumley, Danville Store Manager   dlumley@proagcoop.com Ext: 2005
 Chris Kreifels, Information Technology  ckreifels@proagcoop.com Ext: 2207
Darren Good, Project Manager dgood@proagcoop.com Ext: 2218


Agronomy
 Monte Hampton, Agonomy Sales Manager mhampton@proagcoop.com Ext: 2210 
 Steve Schrock, Agronomy Sales/Operation  sschrock@proagcoop.com Ext: 2006
Anna Cline, Agronomy Sales/Operation

acline@proagcoop.com

Ext: 2206

Derek McCaslin, Agronomist

dmccaslin@proagcoop.com

Ext: 2103
 Noah Goza, Agronomist ngoza@proagcoop.com Ext: 2007
Ryan Hall, Agronomist rhall@proagcoop.com Ext: 2007
 Darrell Schulle, Agronomy Sales dschulle@proagcoop.com Ext: 2219